Unser Team

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt, wir freuen uns auf Sie !

Vertrieb Computer

Daniel Scuderi
Daniel Scuderi 
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 180 
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 100 
E-Mail: DScuderi@MK-Electronic.de
Maximilian Ostertag
Maximilian Ostertag 
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 180 
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 109 
E-Mail: MOstertag@MK-Electronic.de
Andreas Reichelt
Andreas Reichelt
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 160
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 162
E-Mail: AReichelt@MK-Electronic.de
     
Giovanna Cafa
Giovanna Cafà
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 180
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 102
E-Mail: GCafa@MK-Electronic.de
Christopher Hebert
Christopher Hebert 
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 160 
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 164 
E-Mail: CHebert@MK-Electronic.de
Sascha Bruehl
Sascha Brühl
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 180
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 108
E-Mail: SBruehl@MK-Electronic.de
     
Patrick Sauter
Patrick Sauter
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 160
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 166
E-Mail: PSauter@MK-Electronic.de
   

 Vertrieb Drucker

Markus Skutta
Markus Skutta
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 309
E-Mail: MSkutta@MK-Electronic.de
Juergen Fink
Jürgen Fink
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 301
E-Mail: JFink@MK-Electronic.de
Marco Bohnet
Marco Bohnet
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 305
E-Mail: MBohnet@MK-Electronic.de
     
Britta Pieritz
Britta Pieritz - Uhlig 
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 300 
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 307 
E-Mail: BPieritz@MK-Electronic.de
Herbert Mesmer
Herbert Mesmer
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 303
E-Mail: HMesmer@MK-Electronic.de
Mario Schmidtke
Mario Schmidtke
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 308
E-Mail: MSchmidtke@MK-Electronic.de
     
Paul Rettberg
Paul Rettberg 
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 304 
E-Mail: PRettberg@MK-Electronic.de
   

Vertrieb Außendienst

Klaus Viefers
Klaus Viefers
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 330
E-Mail: KViefers@MK-Electronic.de
   

Lager / Versand

Vittorio Gaspa
Vittorio Gaspa
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 321
E-Mail: VGaspa@MK-Electronic.de
Metin Pozan
Metin Pozan
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 316
E-Mail: MPozan@MK-Electronic.de
Gerold Konnerth
Gerold Konnerth
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 152
E-Mail: GKonnerth@MK-Electronic.de
     
Karl Steinmann
Karl Steinmann
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-Mail: KSteinmann@MK-Electronic.de
Katherina Jerke
Katherina Jerke
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Gerd Wlitschko
Gerd Wlitschko
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
     
Michael Soccio
Michael Soccio
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Tomo Woehrle
Tomo Wöhrle
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Alex Teico
Alex Teica 
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 152
E-Mail: ATeica@MK-Electronic.de
     
Balcanico Giovanni
Giovanni Balcanico
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Sebastian Friedel
Sebastian Friedel
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Agim Hajrizja
Agim Hajrizaj
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
     
Brigita Bocina
Brigita Bocina
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Antonia Vogel
Antonia Vogel
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Deniz Soylu
Deniz Soylu
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
     
Elias Scheftner
Elias Scheftner
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Larbi Hechaichi
Larbi Hechaichi
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Marcella Bonuso
Marcella Bonuso
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
     
Oliver Fregin
Oliver Fregin
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Michel Sarma
Michel Sarma
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Thomas Frohwerk
Thomas Frohwerk
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
     
Sonja Melsiovanni
Sonja Melgiovanni
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Max Hofmann
Max Hofmann
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
 

IT-Service

Prodromos Zachariadis
Prodromos Zachariadis
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-Mail: PZachariadis@MK-Electronic.de
Matthias Gapp
Matthias Gapp
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-Mail: MGapp@MK-Electronic.de
Pascal Heer
Pascal Heer 
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0 
E-Mail: PHeer@MK-Electronic.de

 Buchhaltung

Angela Abeska
Angela Abeska
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-Mail: AAbeska@MK-Electronic.de
Doris Dockal
Doris Dockal
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-Mail: DDockal@MK-Electronic.de
Sophia Endriss
Sophia Endriss
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 104 
E-Mail: SEndriss@MK-Electronic.de

Marketing

Yücel Yanaz
Yücel Yanaz
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-Mail: YYanaz@MK-Electronic.de
Benjamin Scuderi
Benjamin Scuderi
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-Mail: BScuderi@MK-Electronic.de
kein Foto