Background

   

Ihr Warenkorb

Warenkorb leer

Unser Team

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt, wir freuen uns auf Sie !

Vertrieb Computer

Dieter Krix
Dieter Krix
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 160
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 161
E-Mail: DKrix@MK-Electronic.de
Daniel Scuderi
Daniel Scuderi
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 180
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 100
E-Mail: DScuderi@MK-Electronic.de
Andreas Reichelt
Andreas Reichelt
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 160
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 162
E-Mail: AReichelt@MK-Electronic.de
     
Giovanna Cafa
Giovanna Cafà
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 180
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 102
E-Mail: GCafa@MK-Electronic.de
Lorenz Schmid
Lorenz Schmid 
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 160
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 168
E-Mail: LSchmid@MK-Electronic.de
Sascha Bruehl
Sascha Brühl
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 180
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 108
E-Mail: SBruehl@MK-Electronic.de
     
Christopher Hebert
Christopher Hebert
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 160
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 164
E-Mail: CHebert@MK-Electronic.de
Maximilian Ostertag
Maximilian Ostertag
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 180
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 109
E-Mail: MOstertag@MK-Electronic.de
David La Grutta
David La Grutta
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 160
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 167
E-Mail: DLaGrutta@MK-Electronic.de
     

 

 

Vertrieb Drucker

Markus Skutta
Markus Skutta
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 309
E-Mail: MSkutta@MK-Electronic.de
Juergen Fink
Jürgen Fink
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 301
E-Mail: JFink@MK-Electronic.de
Marco Bohnet
Marco Bohnet
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 305
E-Mail: MBohnet@MK-Electronic.de
     
 
Herbert Mesmer
Herbert Mesmer
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 303
E-Mail: HMesmer@MK-Electronic.de
Mario Schmidtke
Mario Schmidtke
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 308
E-Mail: MSchmidtke@MK-Electronic.de
     
Britta Pieritz
Britta Pieritz - Uhlig 
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 307
E-Mail: BPieritz@MK-Electronic.de
Mehmet Demiral
Mehmet Demiral
Gruppenruf:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 304
E-Mail: MDemiral@MK-Electronic.de
Felix Ostertag
Felix Ostertag
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-Mail: FOstertag@MK-Electronic.de

 

Vertrieb Außendienst

Klaus Viefers
Klaus Viefers
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 330
E-Mail: KViefers@MK-Electronic.de
   

 

Lager / Versand

Vittorio Gaspa
Vittorio Giovanni Gaspa
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 321
E-Mail: VGaspa@MK-Electronic.de
Metin Pozan
Metin Pozan
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 316
E-Mail: MPozan@MK-Electronic.de
Gerold Konnerth
Gerold Konnerth
Telefon-DW: +49 7161 6066 152
E-Mail: GKonnerth@MK-Electronic.de
     
Karl Steinmann
Karl Steinmann
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-Mail: KSteinmann@MK-Electronic.de
Katherina Jerke
Katherina Jerke
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Gerd Wlitschko
Gerd Wlitschko
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
     
Michael Soccio
Michael Soccio
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Tomo Woehrle
Thomo Wöhrle
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Florian Durst
Florian Durst
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
     
Balcanico Giovanni
Giovanni Balcanico
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Rene Bucher
Rene Bucher
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Sebastian Friedel
Sebastian Friedel
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
     
Agim Hajrizja
Agim Hajrizaj
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Alex Teico
Alex Teica
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 152
E-Mail: ATeica@MK-Electronic.de
Tim Hägele
Tim Hägele
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0

 

Organisation

Prodromos Zachariadis
Prodromos Zachariadis
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-Mail: PZachariadis@MK-Electronic.de
Matthias Gapp
Matthias Gapp
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-Mail: MGapp@MK-Electronic.de
 
     
Angela Abeska
Angela Abeska
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-Mail: AAbeska@MK-Electronic.de
Doris Dockal
Doris Dockal
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-Mail: DDockal@MK-Electronic.de
Sabrina Evers
Sabrina Evers
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 106
E-Mail: SEvers@MK-Electronic.de

 

Marketing

Yücel Yanaz
Yücel Yanaz
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 151
E-Mail: YYanaz@MK-Electronic.de
Benjamin Scuderi
Benjamin Scuderi
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 169
E-Mail: BScuderi@MK-Electronic.de