Ons Team

Neem contact met ons, zijn wij op zoek horen graag van u !

Verkoop Computer

Daniel Scuderi
Daniel Scuderi
Groep bellen:  +49 7161 6066 180
Telefoon Extension: +49 7161 6066 100
E-mail: DScuderi@MK-Electronic.de
Maximilian Ostertag
Maximilian Ostertag
Groep bellen:  +49 7161 6066 180
Telefoon Extension: +49 7161 6066 109
E-mail: MOstertag@MK-Electronic.de
Andreas Reichelt
Andreas Reichelt
Groep bellen:  +49 7161 6066 160
Telefoon Extension: +49 7161 6066 162
E-mail: AReichelt@MK-Electronic.de
     
Sascha Bruehl
Sascha Brühl
Groep bellen:  +49 7161 6066 180
Telefoon Extension: +49 7161 6066 108
E-mail: SBruehl@MK-Electronic.de
Patrick Sauter
Patrick Sauter
Groep bellen:  +49 7161 6066 160
Telefoon Extension: +49 7161 6066 166
E-mail: PSauter@MK-Electronic.de
Maren Wiese
Maren Wiese
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-mail: MWiese@MK-Electronic.de
     
     

Verkoop Printer

Markus Skutta
Markus Skutta
Groep bellen:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefoon Extension: +49 7161 6066 309
E-mail: MSkutta@MK-Electronic.de
Juergen Fink
Jürgen Fink
Groep bellen:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefoon Extension: +49 7161 6066 301
E-mail: JFink@MK-Electronic.de
Marco Bohnet
Marco Bohnet
Groep bellen:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefoon Extension: +49 7161 6066 305
E-mail: MBohnet@MK-Electronic.de
     
Britta Pieritz
Britta Pieritz - Uhlig
Groep bellen:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefoon Extension: +49 7161 6066 307
E-mail: BPieritz@MK-Electronic.de
Herbert Mesmer
Herbert Mesmer
Groep bellen:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefoon Extension: +49 7161 6066 303
E-mail: HMesmer@MK-Electronic.de
Mario Schmidtke
Mario Schmidtke
Groep bellen:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefoon Extension: +49 7161 6066 308
E-mail: MSchmidtke@MK-Electronic.de
     
Paul Rettberg
Paul Rettberg
Groep bellen:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefoon Extension: +49 7161 6066 304
E-mail: PRettberg@MK-Electronic.de
   

 Field Sales

Klaus Viefers
Klaus Viefers
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 330
E-mail: KViefvers@MK-Electronic.de
   
     

Magazijn / Verzending

Vittorio Gaspa
Vittorio Giovanni Gaspa
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 321
E-mail: VGaspa@MK-Electronic.de
Metin Pozan
Metin Pozan
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 316
E-mail: MPozan@MK-Electronic.de
Gerold Konnerth
Gerold Konnerth
Telefoon Extension: +49 7161 6066 152
E-mail: GKonnerth@MK-Electronic.de
     
Karl Steinmann
Karl Steinmann
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-Mail: KSteinmann@MK-Electronic.de
Katherina Jerke
Katherina Jerke
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0
Gerd Wlitschko
Gerd Wlitschko
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0
     
Michael Soccio
Michael Soccio
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0
Tomo Woehrle
Tomo Wöhrle
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0
Alex Teico
Alex Teica
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 152
E-Mail: ATeica@MK-Electronic.de
     
Larbi Hechaichi
Larbi Hechaichi
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0 
Sebastian Friedel
Sebastian Friedel
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0
Agim Hajrizja
Agim Hajrizaj
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0
     
Brigita Bocina
Brigita Bocina
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0
Antonia Vogel
Antonia Vogel
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0
Deniz Soylu
Deniz Soylu
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0
     
Elias Scheftner
Elias Scheftner
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0
Thomas Frohwerk
Thomas Frohwerk
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0
Marcella Bonuso
Marcella Bonuso
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0
     
Oliver Fregin
Oliver Fregin
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0 
Michel Sarma
Michael Sarma
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0 
Max Hofmann
Max Hofmann
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0
Sonja Melsiovanni
Sonja Melgiovanni
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0
   

IT-Service

Prodromos Zachariadis
Prodromos Zachariadis
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-mail: PZachariadis@MK-Electronic.de
Matthias Gapp
Matthias Gapp
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-mail: MGapp@MK-Electronic.de
Pascal Heer
Pascal Heer
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-mail: PHeer@MK-Electronic.de

 Boekhouding

Angela Abeska
Angela Abeska
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-mail: AAbeska@MK-Electronic.de
Doris Dockal
Doris Dockal
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-mail: DDockal@MK-Electronic.de
Sophia Endriss
Sophia Endriss
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 104
E-mail: SEndriss@MK-Electronic.de

 Marketing

Yücel Yanaz
Yücel Yanaz
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-mail: YYanaz@MK-Electronic.de
Benjamin Scuderi
Benjamin Scuderi
Telefoon: +49 7161 6066 0
E-mail: BScuderi@MK-Electronic.de
kein Foto