Team

Please contact us, we are looking forward to hear from you !

Sales Computer

Daniel Scuderi
Daniel Scuderi 
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 180 
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 100 
Email: DScuderi@MK-Electronic.de
Maximilian Ostertag
Maximilian Ostertag 
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 180
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 109
Email: MOstertag@MK-Electronic.de
Andreas Reichelt
Andreas Reichelt
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 160
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 162
Email: AReichelt@MK-Electronic.de
     
Sascha Bruehl
Sascha Brühl 
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 180
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 108
Email: SBruehl@MK-Electronic.de
Patrick Sauter
Patrick Sauter
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 160
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 166
Email: PSauter@MK-Electronic.de
Maren Wiese
Maren Wiese
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: MWiese@MK-Electronic.de
     
     

Sales Printer

Markus Skutta
Markus Skutta
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 300
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 309
Email: MSkutta@MK-Electronic.de
Juergen Fink
Jürgen Fink
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 300
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 301
Email: JFink@MK-Electronic.de
Marco Bohnet
Marco Bohnet
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 300
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 305
Email: MBohnet@MK-Electronic.de
     
Britta Pieritz
Britta Pieritz-Uhlig 
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 300 
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 307 
Email: BPieritz@MK-Electronic.de
Herbert Mesmer
Herbert Mesmer
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 300
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 303
Email: HMesmer@MK-Electronic.de
Mario Schmidtke
Mario Schmidtke
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 300
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 308
Email: MSchmidtke@MK-Electronic.de
     
Paul Rettberg
Paul Rettberg 
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 300
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 304 
Email: PRettberg@MK-Electronic.de
   

Field Sales

Klaus Viefers
Klaus Viefers
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 330
Email: KViefers@MK-Electronic.de
   

Warehouse / Shipping

Vittorio Gaspa
Vittorio Gaspa
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 321
Email: VGaspa@MK-Electronic.de
Metin Pozan
Metin Pozan
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 316
Email: MPozan@MK-Electronic.de
Gerold Konnerth
Gerold Konnerth
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 152
Email: GKonnerth@MK-Electronic.de
     
Karl Steinmann
Karl Steinmann
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: KSteinmann@MK-Electronic.de
Katherina Jerke
Katherina Jerke
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Gerd Wlitschko
Gerd Wlitschko
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
     
Michael Soccio
Michael Soccio
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Tomo Woehrle
Tomo Wöhrle
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Alex Teico
Alex Teica 
Phone: +49 7161 6066 152
Email: ATeica@MK-Electronic.de
     
Larbi Hechaichi
Larbi Hechaichi
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Sebastian Friedel
Sebastian Friedel
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Agim Hajrizja
Agim Hajrizaj
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
     
Oliver Fregin
Oliver Fregin
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Antonia Vogel
Antonia Vogel
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Deniz Soylu
Deniz Soylu
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
     
Elias Scheftner
Elias Scheftner
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Thomas Frohwerk
Thomas Frohwerk
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Marcella Bonuso
Marcella Bonuso
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
     
Michel Sarma
Michel Sarma
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Brigita Bocina
Brigita Bocina
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Max Hofmann
Max Hofmann
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
     
Sonja Melsiovanni
Sonja Melgiovanni
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
   

IT-Service

Prodromos Zachariadis
Prodromos Zachariadis
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: PZachariadis@MK-Electronic.de
Matthias Gapp
Matthias Gapp
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: MGapp@MK-Electronic.de
Pascal Heer
Pascal Heer
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: PHeer@MK-Electronic.de

Accounting

Angela Abeska
Angela Abeska
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: AAbeska@MK-Electronic.de
Doris Dockal
Doris Dockal
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: DDockal@MK-Electronic.de
Sophia Endriss
Sophia Endriss
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: SEndriss@MK-Electronic.de

Marketing

Yücel Yanaz
Yücel Yanaz
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: YYanaz@MK-Electronic.de
Benjamin Scuderi
Benjamin Scuderi
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: BScuderi@MK-Electronic.de
kein Foto