Background

   

Your Basket

Basket empty

Team

Please contact us, we are looking forward to hear from you !

Sales Computer

Dieter Krix
Dieter Krix
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 160
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 161
Email: DKrix@MK-Electronic.de
Daniel Scuderi
Daniel Scuderi
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 180
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 100
Email: DScuderi@MK-Electronic.de
Andreas Reichelt
Andreas Reichelt
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 160
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 162
Email: AReichelt@MK-Electronic.de
     
Giovanna Cafa
Giovanna Cafà
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 180
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 102
Email: GCafa@MK-Electronic.de
Lorenz Schmid
Lorenz Schmid
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 160
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 168
Email: LSchmid@MK-Electronic.de
Sascha Bruehl
Sascha Brühl
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 180
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 108
Email: SBruehl@MK-Electronic.de
     
Christopher Hebert
Christopher Hebert
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 160
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 164
Email: CHebert@MK-Electronic.de
Maximilian Ostertag
Maximilian Ostertag
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 180
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 109
Email: MOstertag@MK-Electronic.de
David La Grutta
David La Grutta
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 160
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 167
Email: DLaGrutta@MK-Electronic.de
     

 

Sales Printer

Markus Skutta
Markus Skutta
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 300
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 309
Email: MSkutta@MK-Electronic.de
Juergen Fink
Jürgen Fink
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 300
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 301
Email: JFink@MK-Electronic.de
Marco Bohnet
Marco Bohnet
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 300
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 305
Email: MBohnet@MK-Electronic.de
     
 
Herbert Mesmer
Herbert Mesmer
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 300
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 303
Email: HMesmer@MK-Electronic.de
Mario Schmidtke
Mario Schmidtke
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 300
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 308
Email: MSchmidtke@MK-Electronic.de
     
Britta Pieritz
Britta Pieritz - Uhlig
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 300
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 307
Email: BPieritz@MK-Electronic.de
Mehmet Demiral
Mehmet Demiral
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 300
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 304
Email: MDemiral@MK-Electronic.de
Felix Ostertag
Felix Ostertag
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: FOstertag@MK-Electronic.de

 

Field Sales

Klaus Viefers
Klaus Viefers
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 330
Email: KViefers@MK-Electronic.de
   

 

Warehouse / Shipping

Vittorio Gaspa
Vittorio Giovanni Gaspa
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 321
Email: VGaspa@MK-Electronic.de
Metin Pozan
Metin Pozan
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 316
Email: MPozan@MK-Electronic.de
Gerold Konnerth
Gerold Konnerth
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 152
Email: GKonnerth@MK-Electronic.de
     
Karl Steinmann
Karl Steinmann
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: KSteinmann@MK-Electronic.de
Katherina Jerke
Katherina Jerke
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Gerd Wlitschko
Gerd Wlitschko
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
     
Michael Soccio
Michael Soccio
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Tomo Woehrle
Thomo Wöhrle
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Florian Durst
Florian Durst
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
     
Balcanico Giovanni
Giovanni Balcanico
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Rene Bucher
Rene Bucher
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Sebastian Friedel
Sebastian Friedel
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
     
Agim Hajrizja
Agim Hajrizaj
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Alex Teico
Alex Teica
Phone: +49 7161 6066 152
Email: ATeica@MK-Electronic.de
Tim Hägele
Tim Hägele
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0

 

Organisation

Prodromos Zachariadis
Prodromos Zachariadis
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: PZachariadis@MK-Electronic.de
Matthias Gapp
Matthias Gapp
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: MGapp@MK-Electronic.de
 
     
Angela Abeska
Angela Abeska
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: AAbeska@MK-Electronic.de
Doris Dockal
Doris Dockal
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: DDockal@MK-Electronic.de
Sabrina Evers
Sabrina Evers
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: SEvers@MK-Electronic.de

 

Marketing

Yücel Yanaz
Yücel Yanaz
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 151
Email: YYanaz@MK-Electronic.de
Benjamin Scuderi
Benjamin Scuderi
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 169
Email: BScuderi@MK-Electronic.de