Unser Team

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt, wir freuen uns auf Sie !

Empfang

Francke-Alexandra
Alexandra Francke
Telefon Durchwahl: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: Zentrale@mk-electronic.de
 
kein Foto

 

Vertrieb Computer

Scuderi-Daniel
Daniel Scuderi 
Gruppe Durchwahl:  +49 7161 6066 180 
Telefon Durchwahl: +49 7161 6066 100 
Email: DScuderi@MK-Electronic.de
sascha_bruehl
Sascha Brühl 
Gruppe Durchwahl:  +49 7161 6066 180
Telefon Durchwahl: +49 7161 6066 108
Email: SBruehl@MK-Electronic.de
Andreas Reichelt
Andreas Reichelt
Gruppe Durchwahl:  +49 7161 6066 160
Telefon Durchwahl: +49 7161 6066 162
Email: AReichelt@MK-Electronic.de
     
patrick_sauter
Patrick Sauter
Gruppe Durchwahl:  +49 7161 6066 160
Telefon Durchwahl: +49 7161 6066 166
Email: PSauter@MK-Electronic.de
elias_scheftner
Elias Scheftner
Gruppe Durchwahl:  +49 7161 6066 160
Telefon Durchwahl: +49 7161 6066 164
Email: EScheftner@MK-Electronic.de
Sonja Melgiovanni
Sonja Melgiovanni
Gruppe Durchwahl:  +49 7161 6066 160
Telefon Durchwahl: +49 7161 6066 102
Email: SMelgiovanni@MK-Electronic.de

Vertrieb Drucker

markus_skutta
Markus Skutta
Gruppe Durchwahl:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefon Durchwahl: +49 7161 6066 309
Email: MSkutta@MK-Electronic.de
Juergen Fink
Jürgen Fink
Gruppe Durchwahl:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefon Durchwahl: +49 7161 6066 301
Email: JFink@MK-Electronic.de
Marco Bohnet
Marco Bohnet
Gruppe Durchwahl:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefon Durchwahl: +49 7161 6066 305
Email: MBohnet@MK-Electronic.de
     
Britta Pieritz
Britta Pieritz-Uhlig 
Gruppe Durchwahl:  +49 7161 6066 300 
Telefon Durchwahl: +49 7161 6066 307 
Email: BPieritz@MK-Electronic.de
Herbert Mesmer
Herbert Mesmer
Gruppe Durchwahl:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefon Durchwahl: +49 7161 6066 303
Email: HMesmer@MK-Electronic.de
mario_schmittke
Mario Schmidtke
Gruppe Durchwahl:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefon Durchwahl: +49 7161 6066 308
Email: MSchmidtke@MK-Electronic.de
     
Paul Rettberg
Paul Rettberg 
Gruppe Durchwahl:  +49 7161 6066 300
Telefon Durchwahl: +49 7161 6066 304 
Email: PRettberg@MK-Electronic.de
 
Costa_Angelo
Angelo Costa 
Gruppe Durchwahl:  +49 7161 6066 160
Telefon Durchwahl: +49 7161 6066 304 
Email: ACosta@MK-Electronic.de
 

Vertrieb Außendienst

Klaus Viefers
Klaus Viefers
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 330
Email: KViefers@MK-Electronic.de
Benjamin Scuderi

Benjamin Scuderi
Telefon Durchwahl: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: BScuderi@MK-Electronic.de

 

 

Logistik - Warenannahme - Versand

vittorio_gaspa
Vittorio Gaspa
Telefon Durchwahl: +49 7161 6066 321
Email: VGaspa@MK-Electronic.de
Metin Pozan
Metin Pozan
Telefon Durchwahl: +49 7161 6066 316
Email: MPozan@MK-Electronic.de
Vogel_Antonia
Antonia Vogel
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
 
Di-Mari-Giorgio
Giorgio Di Mari
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Medina-Martens
Martens Medina
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Bitzer-Steven
Steven Bitzer
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Karl Steinmann
Karl Steinmann
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: KSteinmann@MK-Electronic.de
Katherina Jerke
Katherina Jerke
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Wiltschko-Gerd
Gerd Wlitschko
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
 
Wiedemann-Daniel
Daniel Wiedemann 
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
 
Schimke-Felix
Felix Schimke 
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
 
Skiba-Marcel
Marcel Skiba 
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Michael Soccio
Michael Soccio
Telefon Durchwahl: +49 7161 6066 152
Email: MSoccio@MK-Electronic.de
Wöhrle-Tomo
Tomo Wöhrle
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Teica-Alex
Alex Teica 
Telefon Durchwahl: +49 7161 6066 152
Email: ATeica@MK-Electronic.de
     
Hild-Michael
Michael Hild
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Sebastian Friedel
Sebastian Friedel
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Agim Hajrizja
Agim Hajrizaj
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0

IT-Service

Prodromos Zachariadis
Prodromos Zachariadis
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: PZachariadis@MK-Electronic.de
Pascal Heer
Pascal Heer
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: PHeer@MK-Electronic.de
                                                                     

Buchhaltung

Angela Abeska
Angela Abeska
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: AAbeska@MK-Electronic.de
Doris Dockal
Doris Dockal
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: DDockal@MK-Electronic.de
                                                                      

Marketing

Yücel Yanaz
Yücel Yanaz
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: YYanaz@MK-Electronic.de
 
kein Foto