Ons Team

Neem contact met ons, zijn wij op zoek horen graag van u !

Reception

Francke-Alexandra
Alexandra Francke
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: Zentrale@mk-electronic.de
 
kein Foto

 

Verkoop Computer

Scuderi-Daniel
Daniel Scuderi 
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 180 
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 100 
Email: DScuderi@MK-Electronic.de
sascha_bruehl
Sascha Brühl 
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 180
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 108
Email: SBruehl@MK-Electronic.de
Andreas Reichelt
Andreas Reichelt
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 160
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 162
Email: AReichelt@MK-Electronic.de
     
patrick_sauter
Patrick Sauter
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 160
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 166
Email: PSauter@MK-Electronic.de
elias_scheftner
Elias Scheftner
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 160
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 164
Email: EScheftner@MK-Electronic.de
Sonja Melgiovanni
Sonja Melgiovanni
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 160
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 102
Email: SMelgiovanni@MK-Electronic.de

Verkoop Printer

markus_skutta
Markus Skutta
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 300
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 309
Email: MSkutta@MK-Electronic.de
Juergen Fink
Jürgen Fink
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 300
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 301
Email: JFink@MK-Electronic.de
Marco Bohnet
Marco Bohnet
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 300
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 305
Email: MBohnet@MK-Electronic.de
     
Britta Pieritz
Britta Pieritz-Uhlig 
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 300 
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 307 
Email: BPieritz@MK-Electronic.de
Herbert Mesmer
Herbert Mesmer
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 300
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 303
Email: HMesmer@MK-Electronic.de
mario_schmittke
Mario Schmidtke
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 300
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 308
Email: MSchmidtke@MK-Electronic.de
     
Paul Rettberg
Paul Rettberg 
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 300
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 304 
Email: PRettberg@MK-Electronic.de
 
Costa_Angelo
Angelo Costa 
Group call:  +49 7161 6066 160
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 304 
Email: ACosta@MK-Electronic.de
 

Field Sales

Klaus Viefers
Klaus Viefers
Telefon: +49 7161 6066 330
Email: KViefers@MK-Electronic.de
Benjamin Scuderi

Benjamin Scuderi
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: BScuderi@MK-Electronic.de

 

 

Magazijn / Verzending

vittorio_gaspa
Vittorio Gaspa
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 321
Email: VGaspa@MK-Electronic.de
Metin Pozan
Metin Pozan
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 316
Email: MPozan@MK-Electronic.de
Vogel_Antonia
Antonia Vogel
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
 
Di-Mari-Giorgio
Giorgio Di Mari
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Medina-Martens
Martens Medina
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Bitzer-Steven
Steven Bitzer
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Karl Steinmann
Karl Steinmann
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: KSteinmann@MK-Electronic.de
Katherina Jerke
Katherina Jerke
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Wiltschko-Gerd
Gerd Wlitschko
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
 
Wiedemann-Daniel
Daniel Wiedenmann 
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
 
Schimke-Felix
Felix Schimke 
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
 
Skiba-Marcel
Marcel Skiba 
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Michael Soccio
Michael Soccio
Phone: +49 7161 6066 152
Email: MSoccio@MK-Electronic.de
Wöhrle-Tomo
Tomo Wöhrle
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Teica-Alex
Alex Teica 
Phone: +49 7161 6066 152
Email: ATeica@MK-Electronic.de
     
Hild-Michael
Michael Hild
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Sebastian Friedel
Sebastian Friedel
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Agim Hajrizja
Agim Hajrizaj
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0

IT-Service

Prodromos Zachariadis
Prodromos Zachariadis
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: PZachariadis@MK-Electronic.de
Pascal Heer
Pascal Heer
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: PHeer@MK-Electronic.de
                                                                     

Boekhouding

Angela Abeska
Angela Abeska
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: AAbeska@MK-Electronic.de
Doris Dockal
Doris Dockal
Phone: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: DDockal@MK-Electronic.de
                                                                      

Marketing

Yücel Yanaz
Yücel Yanaz
Phone Extension: +49 7161 6066 0
Email: YYanaz@MK-Electronic.de
 
kein Foto